There are many ways to contact us. See the list below for the person you wish to speak to, or feel free to send us information via mail.

Valley Mall Management Office:
2529 Main Street
Union Gap, WA 98903
P 509.453.8233
F 509.453.1052
Click here for MapQuest directions.

Valley Mall Guest Services: 509.469.9308

Valley Mall Security is proudly provided by Professional Security Consultants (PSC): 509.728.6012.

Lost & Found? Please call Security at 509.728.6012.

Mall Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am - 6:00pm

Allie Stewart
General Manager
509.453.8233
astewart@centercal.com
David Anderson
Operations Manager
509.453.8233
danderson@centercal.com
Bryan Kozu
Marketing Manager
509.453.8233
bkozu@centercal.com
Sheri Brennan
Office Manager
509.453.8233
sbrennan@centercal.com
Cynthia Phillips
VP, Business Development
310.563.6900
cphillips@centercal.com
Jon Layton
Senior Leasing Director
310.563.6900
jlayton@centercal.com